Information is Powerful

At Caregiver’s Heart Hawaii, we want to empower you. We believe that information will help you to make the right health care decisions for your kupuna. Below are a few of our favorite resources to help you on your journey.

Aloha Homecare of Hawaii

Desiree Gonzales
Manager
alohahomecarehawaii.com

Office: 808-354-6830
Cell: 209-566-3364
Email: desiree@alohahomecarehawaii.com

Bayada Home Health Care

Nettie Vierra
Marketing Manager
bayada.com

Office: 808-591-6068
Direct: 808-589-9867
Email: nvierra@bayada.com

615 Piikoi Street, Suite 601
Honolulu, HI 96814

Bristol Hospice

Jomel Duldulao
Director of Community Relations
bristolhospice.com

Tel: 808-536-8012
Cell: 808-285-9341
Email: jduldulao@bristolhospice.com

500 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 4-547
Honolulu, HI 96813

The Caregiver Foundation

Gary A. Powell
Executive Director
thecaregiverfoundation.org

Phone: 808-625-3782
Email: gary@thecaregiverfoundation.org

The Electronic Caregiver

Priscilla Wong
Island Director – Oʻahu
electroniccaregiver.com

Cell: 808-954-0820
Office: 808-572-3274
Email: pwong@electroniccaregiver.com

National Headquarters
133 S. Church St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001

Elderly Affairs Division

elderlyaffairs.com

Help Line: 808-768-7700

TheHandi-Van

website

TheHandi-Van-Oahu Transit Services, Inc.
Phone: 808-456-5555

TheHandi-Van Eligibility Center
Phone: 808-538-0033

Scott Gardner & Co., LLC

Scott J. Gardner
Medicaid Financial Consultant
scottgardnerco.com

Direct: 808-226-9231
Main: 808-585-0029
Email: scott@scottgardnerco.com

Nā Lama Kukui Building
560 N. Nimitz Hwy., Suite 103
Honolulu, HI 96817